The sum of the value of goods returned by customers or refunded.
Sum of revenue = gross sales - discounts - returns + taxes + shipping charges
Total Sales from New Customers
Sum of revenue on first-time orders = gross sales - discounts - returns + taxes + shipping charges
Total Sales from Returning Customers
Sum of revenue on repeat orders = gross sales - discounts - returns + taxes + shipping charges
Revenue Growth Rate
Percentage of the difference in revenue from one month to another.
Daily Shipping Revenue
Sum of shipping = shipping charges - shipping discounts - refunded shipping amounts"
Daily Shipping Costs
Sum of all shipment label purchased by the company.
The number of shipment labels purchased each day.
A normalized measure of a business' predictable revenue that it expects to earn each month from all active subscriptions on any given date
Number of first orders (only 1 per customers) on day of first order
Gross Profit Margin
= (Gross Sales - COGS) / Gross Sales
ROI, is the total profit divided by advertising costs.
For each $ spent on ads it shows how much are you getting.
$1 = 100%
Updated 5 months ago