|The sum of the value of goods returned by customers or refunded.
|Sum of revenue = gross sales - discounts - returns + taxes + shipping charges
|Total Sales from New Customers
|Sum of revenue on first-time orders = gross sales - discounts - returns + taxes + shipping charges
|Total Sales from Returning Customers
|Sum of revenue on repeat orders = gross sales - discounts - returns + taxes + shipping charges
|Revenue Growth Rate
|Percentage of the difference in revenue from one month to another.
|Daily Shipping Revenue
|Sum of shipping = shipping charges - shipping discounts - refunded shipping amounts"
|Daily Shipping Costs
|Sum of all shipment label purchased by the company.
|The number of shipment labels purchased each day.
Monthly Recurring Revenue
|A normalized measure of a business' predictable revenue that it expects to earn each month from all active subscriptions on any given date
|# of people sign up & create an account on day of sign up.
|# of people sign up, create an account & create an order on day of signup
|Number of first orders (only 1 per customers) on day of first order
|Gross Profit Margin
|= (Gross Sales - COGS) / Gross Sales
|ROI, is the total profit divided by advertising costs.
For each $ spent on ads it shows how much are you getting.
$1 = 100%
Updated over 1 year ago